Main School

Term Dates

 

Term Dates - 2022-2023

Please note the school is closed to students on designated Inset Days

Term 1

*INSET Day 1 - Friday 2nd September 2022
*INSET Day 2 - Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022
(Holiday Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022)

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 to Tuesday 20th December 2022
(Holiday Wednesday 21st December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023) 
*INSET Day 3 - Friday 9th December 2022 

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023
(Holiday Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023)

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
(Holiday Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023
(Holiday Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023) 
Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023
*INSET Day 4 - Friday 7th July 2023
*INSET Day 5 - Friday 21st July 2023

Term Dates - 2023-2024

Please note the school is closed to students on designated Inset Days

Term 1

*INSET Day 1 - Friday 1st September 2023
*INSET Day 2 - Monday 4th September 2023
Tuesday 5th September 2023 to Friday 20th October 2023
(Holiday Monday 23rd October 2023 to Friday 27th October 2023)

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2023 to Wednesday 20th December 2023
(Holiday Thursday 21st December 2023 to Friday 5th January 2024) 
*INSET Day 3 - Friday 8th December 2023 

Term 3

Monday 8th January 2024 to Friday 9th February 2024
(Holiday Monday 12th February 2024 to Friday 16th February 2024)

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2024 to Thursday 28th March 2024
(Holiday Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024
*INSET Day 4 - March 2024 (date to be confirmed)

Term 5

Monday 15th April 2024 to Friday 24th May 2024
(Holiday Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024)
Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2024

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2024 to Wednesday 24th July 2024
*INSET Day 5 – Wednesday 24th July 2024

Blessed Hugh Faringdon

@bhfcs

Open Day TODAY 9am - 12pm ; 5pm - 7.30pm Head’s. Address 10-15am, 5-45pm and 6-30pm. https://t.co/0XxZFD4kBc

22 Sep