Term Dates - 2020-2021

Please note the school is closed to students on designated Inset Days

Term 1

*INSET Day 1 - Tuesday 1st September 2020
*INSET Day 2 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020
(Holiday Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020)

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020
(Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021)                
*INSET Day 3 - Friday 4th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021
(Holiday Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021)

Term 4

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021
(Holiday Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021
*INSET Day 4 - Friday 12th March 2021

Term 5

Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021
(Holiday Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021)
Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 to Wednesday 21st July 2021
*INSET Day 5 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Term Dates - 2021-2022

Please note the school is closed to students on designated Inset Days

Term 1

*INSET Day 1 - Wednesday 1st September 2021
*INSET Day 2 - Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
(Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021)

Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021
(Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022)

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
(Holiday Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022)

Term 4

Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
(Holiday Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022
*INSET Day 3 - Friday 11th March 2022

Term 5

Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
(Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022)
Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022
*INSET Day 4 - Wednesday 20th July 2022
*INSET Day 5 - Thursday 21st July 2022