If you need to email a member of staff, please use this format – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Title Initial Surname Job Title Department
Miss J Greaves Subject Leader Art
Miss L Boorman Head of ASC Resource ASC Resource
Mrs C Stubbs Subject Leader Business
Mr A Fleming Head of Department Computer Science
Ms L Robinson Teacher Food Technology
Mr C Saumarez Teacher Design and Technology
Mr J Gudino Subject Leader Drama
Mr M Dundas Teacher English
Miss T Hobson 2nd in Department English
Mr G Kidd Head of Year English
Miss E McGee Teacher English
Ms J O'Sullivan-Dale Teacher English
Mrs P Shaw Head of Department English
Mr T Sishton Teacher English
Miss J Carey Subject Leader Geography
Mrs L Guernion Teacher Geography
Mrs D Schalkwyk 2nd in Department Geography
Miss R George Head of Department Health and Social Care
Mr D Holifield Teacher History
Mr M Hryniewicz Subject Leader History
Mrs R Killick SENDco Learning Support Area
Mrs M Magdziak Teacher of EAL Learning Support Area
Mrs D Child Teacher Mathematics
Mr L Delgado Teacher Mathematics
Mrs F Gunn 2nd in Department Mathematics
Mr G Otuzalti 2nd in Department Mathematics
Mr J Ridler 2nd in Department Mathematics
Ms J Storch Subject Leader Mathematics
Miss J Warren Teacher Mathematics
Mr S Hallet Teacher Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs E Hargreaves Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages
Mr P Windibank Subject Leader Music
Miss J Blake Teacher Physical Education
Mr D Carter Head of Department Physical Education
Miss L Heaver Head of Year Physical Education
Miss E Warne Teacher Physical Education
Mrs L Amieiro Subject Leader Religious Education
Mrs M Edwards Head of Year Religious Education
Mrs C Ferreira Chaplain Religious Education
Miss R Monaghan Teacher Religious Education
Miss J Brennan Teacher Science
Miss L Brennan 2nd in Department Science
Miss M Dimbylow Teacher Science
Mrs C Gustafson Teacher Science
Mr J Hoyland Subject Leader Science
Miss K Hurd Teacher Science
Dr C Kennedy Head of Year Science
Mr I Patullo Head of Year Science
Miss E Giles Teacher Social Sciences
Ms M McCarthy Subject Leader Social Sciences
Mr A Caldwell Director Student Experience