If you need to email a member of staff, please use this format – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Title Initial Surname Job Title Department
Miss J Greaves Subject Leader Art
Mrs K Dimbleby Head of Department Asperger Resource Base
Mr C Calder Teacher Design and Technology
Mr J Curtis Teacher Design and Technology
Ms E Robinson Teacher Design and Technology
Mr J Gudino Subject Leader Drama
Mr M Dundas Teacher English
Ms L Fothergill 2nd in Department English
Miss T Hobson Teacher English
Miss R Hodgson 2nd in Department English
Mr G Kidd Head of Year English
Mrs R Morgan Teacher English
Ms J O'Sullivan-Dale Subject Leader English
Miss A Wighton Teacher English
Miss J Carey Subject Leader Geography
Mrs L Guernion Teacher Geography
Mrs D Schalkwyk 2nd in Department Geography
Mrs L Burns Head of Year | Subject Leader Health and Social Care
Mr D Holifield Teacher History
Mr M Hryniewicz Subject Leader History
Mrs R Killick SENDco Learning Support Area
Mrs M Magdziak Teacher of EAL Learning Support Area
Mrs J Ball Teacher Mathematics
Mrs D Child Teacher Mathematics
Mr L Delgado Teacher Mathematics
Mrs F Gunn 2nd in Department Mathematics
Mr G Otuzalti Teacher Mathematics
Mr J Ridler Teacher Mathematics
Ms J Storch Subject Leader Mathematics
Miss J Warren Teacher Mathematics
Mrs E Hargreaves Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs F Lagarde Head of Year | Subject Leader Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Stubbs Teacher Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs S Walters Teacher Modern Foreign Languages
Mr P Windibank Subject Leader Music
Miss L Heaver Subject Leader Physical Education
Mr G Ward Head of Year Physical Education
Miss E Warne Teacher Physical Education
Miss E Giles Teacher Psychology and Sociology
Mrs L Amieiro Subject Leader Religious Education
Mrs M Edwards Teacher Religious Education
Mrs C Ferreira Chaplain Religious Education
Ms M McCarthy 2nd in Department Religious Education
Ms S Robson Teacher Religious Education
Miss J Brambley 2nd in Department Science
Miss J Brennan Teacher Science
Miss L Brennan Teacher Science
Mrs C Gustafson Teacher Science
Mr J Hoyland Subject Leader Science
Miss K Hurd Teacher Science
Dr C Kennedy Head of Year Science
Mr I Patullo Head of Year Science
Ms H Jordan Head of 6th Form Sixth Form
Mr A Caldwell Director Student Experience